Kontakt

IHR WEG ZU UNS

STANDORT NÜRNBERG

Lina-Ammon-Straße 30
90471 Nürnberg

STANDORT SCHWABACH

Nürnberger Straße 18
91126 Schwabach

DISPOSITION NÜRNBERG

Frau
Tatjana Tschetscha

Disponentin

t.tschetscha@bkarbeit.de0911 935 944 16

Frau
Corinna Engberts

Disponentin

c.engberts@bkarbeit.de0911 935 944 15

Herr
Antonio Biancardi

Disponent

a.biancardi@bkarbeit.de0911 935 944 21

Herr
Manfred Brunner

Disponent

m.brunner@bkarbeit.de0911 935 944 17

DISPOSITION SCHWABACH

Herr
Mustafa Doganay

Disponent

m.doganay@bkarbeit.de09122 / 18 992 61

UNSERE VERWALTUNG

Frau
Nadine Eitelwein

Personalsachbearbeiterin

n.eitelwein@bkarbeit.de0911 935 944 11

Frau
Birgit Distler

Personalsachbearbeiterin

b.distler@bkarbeit.de0911 935 944 14

UNSERE GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Peter Bussen

Geschäftsführer

p.bussen@bkarbeit.de

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Klicke oder ziehe eine Datei in diesen Bereich zum Hochladen.